Booking (Asia): ronnie@mostwantedentertainment.net
  • 1
  • 1
    Official Music Video
  • 1
    Official Music Video

Bobina. Russia Goes Clubbing

For over 10 years, Bobina (aka Moscow-based DJ & producer Dmitry Almazov) has been at the forefront of Russia’s electronic dance breakout. His DJ adventures have taken him around the planet numerous times, playing tent-pole events including Global Gatherings, A State Of Trance, Trance Energy, and many more. Spinning around 100 block-rock sets every year, it has seen DJ Mag rank and re-rank Bobina as one of the 100 biggest spinners in the world for the last 8 years running. On the production front he has released numerous singles and 5 critically acclaimed artist albums, all of which prompted Armin van Buuren & Ferry Corsten to call Bobina one of the most talented music producers ever to come out of Russia.

New Video

Bobina & JES – iBelieve

New Music

Armin van Buuren & Tiesto pres. Major League – Wonder (Bobina In Rock remix)

Bobina & JES – iBelieve

Bobina – Sierra

Bobina – Speed Breaker [FULL ALBUM HQ 2016]

Bobina – Music Box

Follow Bobina on Spotify

Tour Schedule

09 February, Thursday.
  • Mixx Club, Pattaya, Thailand
18 February, Saturday.
  • Avalon Hollywood, Los Angeles, US
11 March, Saturday.
  • Cubic, Macau
16 March, Thursday.
  • SKK, Kursk, RU
18 March, Saturday.
  • Teatro, Ufa, RU
21 March, Tuesday.
  • DK Metallurg, Izhevsk, RU
23 March, Thursday.
  • SK Suhareva, Perm, RU
24 March, Friday.
  • KRK Uralets, Ekaterinburg, RU
25 March, Saturday.
  • DC Yunost', Chelyabinsk, RU
01 April, Saturday.
  • Stadium, Barnaul, RU

All Tour Schedule

Bobina on Instagram

Latest Releases

RGC RadioShow Episodes