Listen Now: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing #408

Tracklist #408

1. Gregory Esayan – Ararat (Sam Davies remix) [SILK]
2. Blasterjaxx & DBSTF feat. Go Comet! – Hit Me [MAXXIMIZE]
3. Breathe Carolina & Husman feat. Carah Faye – Giants (Festival mix) [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
4. Holl & Rush – Rhythm Is Love [METANOIA]
5. Armin van Buuren – Old Skool (Vigel remix) [ARMADA]
6. Dash Berlin & DBSTF feat. Jake Reese, Waka Flocka & DJ Whoo Kid – Gold (Club mix) [ARMADA TRICE]
7. Kris O’Neil & Eric Rose – Heroic [PLEASURE]
8. Thomas Mengel – Luminor [ARMADA TRICE]
9. Orjan Nilsen – Iconic [ARMIND]
10. Kyau & Albert – Memory Lane [ANJUNABEATS]
11. Local Heroes & Linnea Schossow – Home (Mike Saint-Jules remix) [LANGE]
12. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (138BPM Club mix) [FSOE]
13. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Aly & Fila with Ahmed Romel – Kingdoms [FSOE]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Jose Zamora & Damian DP feat. Paleday – Transatlantic (Andy Moor remix) [BAROQUE]




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>