Listen Now: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing #427

Tracklist #427

1. Conjure One feat. Jeza – Brave For Me (LTN Sunrise remix) [ARMADA]
2. Solarstone – Release (Matt Fax remix) [ARMADA]
3. Norman Doray – For Real [SPRS]
4. TWIIG – How We Feelin [MAINSTAGE]
5. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Alexander Popov & Christian Burns – One More Time (Alexander Popov remix) [ARMIND]
6. Melih Kor – Night Rider [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
7. Andy Moor vs. Orkidea – YearZero (Adam Ellis Breaks mix) [AVA]
8. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You [WAKE YOUR MIND]
9. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Bobina x PF Project – Choose Life
10. M.I.K.E. Push – Analogy [HIGH CONTRAST]
11. Mark Sixma – Visionary (Vlind remix) [GROTESQUE REWORKED]
12. Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit [ARMIND]
13. Fergie & Sadrian – Yama [PHARMACY]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Carl B – Whatever Happens [IN TRANCE WE TRUST]




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>