Listen Now: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing #439

Tracklist #439

1. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Dave Pad & Anjei – Cantec De Leagane [ANJUNADEEP]
2. Soren Andrews – Pacific Coast Highway [ALWAYS ALIVE]
3. Dirty South feat. ANIMA – I Swear [ANJUNABEATS]
4. Vigel & Ale Q feat. Jack Wilby – Feel So Alive [ARMADA ZOUK]
5. Conjure One feat. Hannah Ray – Kill The Fear (Farius remix) [ARMADA]
6. Beat Service & Neev Kennedy – So You Win Again (Seawayz & Sollito remix) [RAZ NITZAN MUSIC]
7. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Cosmic Gate & Tim White – The Deep End [BLACK HOLE]
8. 4 Strings – Solid Session [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
9. Jeremy Vancaulart feat. Holly Drummond – Let Go [BLACK SUNSET]
10. FloE & DJ T.H. feat. Kate Miles – Like A Miracle (Denis Kenzo remix) [ENTRANCING]
11. Ben Stone & Mrozer – Astoria [FLASHOVER]
12. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Ozo Effy – Deep Reality (Ultimate remix) [INFRASONIC]
13. Danjo Styles – What Lies Ahead (Madwave remix) [HIGH CONTRAST]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Giuseppe Ottaviani – Linking People [VANDIT]




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>