Listen Now: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing #443

Tracklist #443

1. BUDD – Wake Up [AVANTI]
2. Talamanca – Departure [SILK]
3. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Dash Berlin feat. Bo Bruce – Coming Home [ARMADA]
4. Farius – Westwood [STATEMENT!]
5. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Denis Kenzo & Hanna Finsen – Dancing In The Dark [DENIS KENZO RECORDINGS]
6. Lost Witness – 7 Colours (Alex Leavon remix) [ESSENTIALIZM]
7. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Bobina – Lazy World 2017 [ASOT]
8. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Venera (Vee’s Theme) [FLASHOVER]
9. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Abstract Vision” & Natalia Meister – Heaven [AVA]
10. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Max Roven – Faster Then Light [CONDURA]
11. Davey Asprey – Fallout [ASOT]
12. Cold Stone – Mirage [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
13. {CLASSIQUE} Luigi Lusini – Beyond Horizons [THE CLUBBERS]




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>