Listen Now: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing #453

Tracklist #453

1. Estiva – Unowa [STATEMENT!]
2. Jeremy Vancaulart feat. Holly Drummond – Let Go (The First Station remix) [BLACK SUNSET]
3. Dezza – Get Back (Max Freegrant remix) [FREEGRANT]
4. Kukuzenko – Biomechanica [INFRASONIC PROGRESSIVE]
5. NWYR – Voltage [NWYR MUSIC]
6. Mike Saint-Jules – The Launch [AVA]
7. Dan Thompson – Vivid [ASOT]
8. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Haka remix) [Garuda]
9. Natalie Gioia & Dan Thompson – Be In Love [GROTESQUE]
10. Alex Kunnari – Escape [MAGIK MUZIK]
11. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson – Yet Another Day (UCast remix) [ARMADA]
12. Emanuele Braveri & Amo R – Andorfina (Solis & Sean Truby pres. S&ST remix) [INFRASONIC]
13. Architect (ARG) – Caelum [AERYS]
14. {CLASSIQUE} Richard Durand & Bobina – Last Train To Moscow [MAGIK MUZIK]




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>