Listen Now: Bobina – Russia Goes Clubbing #455

Tracklist #455

1. Tone Depth & Ampish – Lightpipe [JEE]
2. {CLUBBERS CHOICE} Andrew Rayel & Max Vangeli feat. Kye Sones – Heavy Love [ARMIND]
3. Planet Funk – Chase The Sun (Consoul Trainin remix) [EGO]
4. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club mix) [ARMIND]
5. Athom – Lullaby [FREEGRANT]
6. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray – I Will Be There [ANJUNABEATS]
7. Assaf feat. Diana Leah – Weapons [BLACK SUNSET]
8. Tenishia feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds remix) [INTERPLAY]
9. MNBT – The Next Level [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
10. {EXCLUSIVE FROM RUSSIA} Bobina feat. Cam Melnyk – Conquerors (Bobina Megadrive remix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
11. Fisherman & Hawkins – Antidote (Dave Neven remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
12. Sylvia Tosun & Pino Benji – Lost In A Feeling (Digital X remix) [SEA TO SUN]
13. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota & Koen Groeneveld – Mota-Mota (Talla 2XLC remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
14. Emanuele Braveri & Allam – Forbidden City (Ellez Ria remix) [BLUE SOHO]
15. Rene Ablaze – Avalon [ALWAYS ALIVE]
16. {CLASSIQUE} Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Saturday mix) [PERFECTO]




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>